A Wisconsin Drinking Club with a Running Problem
Drinking and running in Waukesha and Milwaukee since 1979

WAUKESHA HASH HOUSE HARRIERS

Saturday April 1 @ 3pm
Hare: Last Hole
Location: TBD

FULL PINK MOON HASH
Tuesday, April 11 @ 7pm
Hare: Ho Gauge
Location: TBD

Saturday April 15 @ 3pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

Saturday May 6 @ 3pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

FULL FLOWER MOON HASH
Wednesday, May 10 @ 7pm
Hare: 
Needed
Location: TBD

Saturday May 20 @ 3pm
Hare: 
Fido Fluffer & Saddle Soaker
Location: TBD

KILT HASH
Saturday June 3 @ 3pm
Hare: Last Hole and Cookie Cumster
Location: On-out TBD

                On-After: Highland Games at Hart Park in Wauwatosa

FULL STRAWBERRY MOON HASH/RDR PRE-LUBE SLUT Hash
Friday, June 9 @ 7pm
Hare: Fido Fluffer
Location: TBD


RED DRESS RUN

Saturday, June 10 - Rego @ 1:00pm

Hares: Deadwood, Hobo Infectus & Sax-A-Ma-Bone

Location: TBD

Saturday June 17 @ 3pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

Saturday July 1 @ 3pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

FULL BUCK MOON HASH
Saturday, July 8 @ 7pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

TAILGATE HASH
 

Saturday July 15 @ 2pm
Hare: Cop-U-Later, Mangina & Sphincter Grease
Location: TBD near Miller Park


WH3/MH3 TYRANENA HASH

Saturday July 29 @ 3pm

Hare: 

Location: Tyranena Brewing Company 1025 Owen St., Lake Mills, WI 53551

Saturday August 5 @ 3pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

FULL STURGEON MOON HASH
Monday, August 7 @ 7pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

Saturday August 19 @ 3pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

Saturday September 2 @ 3pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

FULL CORN MOON HASH
Wednesday, September 6 @ 7pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

BEER MILE

Saturday September 16 @ 2pm
Hare: Flounder
Location: TBD

FULL HUNTER’S MOON HASH
Thursday, October 5 @ 7pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

Saturday October 7 @ 3pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

Saturday October 21 @ 3pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

FULL BEAVER MOON HASH
Saturday, November 4 @ 7pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

Saturday November 18 @ 2pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

PEARL HARBOR XXXI
 

Saturday December 2 @ 1pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

FULL COLD MOON HASH
Sunday, December 3 @ 7pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

LAST COLDEST HASH OF THE YEAR
Saturday December 16 @ 2pm
Hare: Cop-U-Later!!
Location: TBD


 


SAVE THE DATE

Red Dress Run 2017 
Saturday, June 10th