A Wisconsin Drinking Club with a Running Problem
Drinking and running in Waukesha and Milwaukee since 1979

WAUKESHA HASH HOUSE HARRIERS

Saturday July 1 @ 3pm
Hare: Hooch Before Cooch & Soul Taco 
Location: TBD

FULL BUCK MOON HASH & JUST DREW'S NAMING
Saturday, July 8 @ 7pm
Hare: Just Drew and Sax-A-Ma-Bone

Location: TBD

TAILGATE HASH
 

Saturday July 15 @ 2pm
Hare: Cop-U-Later, Mangina & Sphincter Grease
Location: The Ice House 4238 W. Orchard St. Milwaukee, WI 


WH3/MH3 TYRANENA HASH

Saturday July 29 @ 3pm

Hare: ?

Location: Tyranena Brewing Company 1025 Owen St., Lake Mills, WI 53551

Saturday August 5 @ 3pm
Hare: Hobo Infectus
Location: TBD

FULL STURGEON MOON HASH
Monday, August 7 @ 7pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

CAMP OUT HASH
Friday - Sunday August 18-20
Hare: Needed
Location: Grizzly's Campground FN9575 Fond du Lac Ave, Kewaskum, WI 53040

Saturday September 2 @ 3pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

FULL CORN MOON HASH
Wednesday, September 6 @ 7pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

BEER MILE

Saturday September 16 @ 2pm
Hare: Flounder
Location: TBD

FULL HUNTER’S MOON HASH
Thursday, October 5 @ 7pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

Saturday October 7 @ 3pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

Saturday October 21 @ 3pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

FULL BEAVER MOON HASH
Saturday, November 4 @ 7pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

Saturday November 18 @ 2pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

PEARL HARBOR XXXI
 

Saturday December 2 @ 1pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

FULL COLD MOON HASH
Sunday, December 3 @ 7pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

LAST COLDEST HASH OF THE YEAR
Saturday December 16 @ 2pm
Hare: Cop-U-Later!!
Location: TBD