A Wisconsin Drinking Club with a Running Problem
Drinking and running in Waukesha and Milwaukee since 1979

WAUKESHA HASH HOUSE HARRIERS

​​​​​CAMP OUT HASH
Friday - Sunday August 18-20
Hare: Grizzly Sodom and Last Hole
Location: Grizzly's Campground FN9575 Fond du Lac Ave, Kewaskum, WI 53040

Saturday September 2 @ 3pm
Hare:   Sphincter Grease
Location: Biloba Brewing 2970 N. Brookfield Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045

FULL CORN MOON HASH
Wednesday, September 6 @ 7pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

BEER MILE

Saturday September 16 @ 2pm
Hare: Flounder
Location: TBD

FULL HUNTER’S MOON HASH
Thursday, October 5 @ 7pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

Saturday October 7 @ 3pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

Saturday October 21 @ 3pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

FULL BEAVER MOON HASH
Saturday, November 4 @ 7pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

Saturday November 18 @ 2pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

PEARL HARBOR XXXI
 

Saturday December 2 @ 1pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

FULL COLD MOON HASH
Sunday, December 3 @ 7pm
Hare: Needed
Location: TBD

LAST COLDEST HASH OF THE YEAR
Saturday December 16 @ 2pm
Hare: Cop-U-Later!!
Location: TBD